Sentry Page Protection

Jersey city contact list


trainers

Danielle DeAngelo
Admin@janedo.com
(201)-390-9839

Maria Theresa Vazquez
Maria.danseuse@gmail.com
(850)-855-8941

Taylor Green
taylorjanegreen@gmail.com
(724)-991-6036

Marisa Mazzeo
marisa.mazz.mazzeo@gmail.com
(609) 513-3711

Jacey Lambros
Admin@janedo.com
(607)-437-1929

Kaitlin Tufts
Tuftsmk@gmail.com
(561)-396-5338

Genna Mergola
Gennamergola@gmail.com
(201)-312-8281

Whitley Locks
whitleylocks@gmail.com
(916) 622-0786

DaJuan Harris
dajuanharris7497@gmail.com
(862) 591-4027

Taylor Good
Taylor@janedo.com
(201)-424-5881

Isaac Owens
Iomojofit@gmail.com
(214)-316-3699

Margaret Barschow
Mbarschow@me.com
(732)-299-1396

Dana Zoon
dczoon94@gmail.com
(973) 945-2517

Ashley Alberico
ashley.alberico@gmail.com
(347) 308-0122

Sai Somboon
just.saisomboon@gmail.com
(717) 381-5509

Katie Hamrah
Katiehamrah@gmail.com
(732)-735-0338

Harumi Elders
harumi.elders@gmail.com
(240)412-9380

Danielle Galipo
dangalipo@gmail.com
(732) 841-4491


Front desk staff

Melissa Martinez
mmartnz100@gmail.com
(832) 305-4224

Jessica Kress
jessikarabbet123@gmail.com
(646) 678-9831

Chloe Ordonez
clordonez@gmail.com
(732) 425-2183

Samantha Strassman
sjstrassman@gmail.com
(732)673-0188

DaJuan Harris
dajuanharris7497@gmail.com
(862) 591-4027

 

Megan Kelly
mkelly.noel@gmail.com
(201) 388-2403

Victoria Sangimino
victoriasangimino@gmail.com
(917) 295-6766


Trainer Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out