Sentry Page Protection

Jersey city contact list


trainers

Danielle DeAngelo
Admin@janedo.com
(201)-390-9839

Maria Theresa Vazquez
Maria.danseuse@gmail.com
(850)-855-8941

Marisa Mazzeo
marisa.mazz.mazzeo@gmail.com
(609) 513-3711

Jacey Lambros
Admin@janedo.com
(607)-437-1929

Whitley Locks
whitleylocks@gmail.com
(916) 622-0786

Danielle Galipo
dangalipo@gmail.com
(732) 841-4491

Taylor Good
Taylor@janedo.com
(201)-424-5881

Isaac Owens
Iomojofit@gmail.com
(214)-316-3699

Margaret Barschow
Mbarschow@me.com
(732)-299-1396

Ashley Alberico
ashley.alberico@gmail.com
(347) 308-0122

Sai Somboon
just.saisomboon@gmail.com
(717) 381-5509

Harumi Elders
harumi.elders@gmail.com
(240)412-9380


Front desk staff

Melissa Martinez
mmartnz100@gmail.com
(832) 305-4224

Jessica Kress
jessikarabbet123@gmail.com
(646) 678-9831

Chloe Ordonez
clordonez@gmail.com
(732) 425-2183

Samantha Strassman
sjstrassman@gmail.com
(732)673-0188

 

Victoria Sangimino
victoriasangimino@gmail.com
(917) 295-6766


Trainer Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Log Out