Jersey city contact list


trainers

Danielle DeAngelo
Admin@janedo.com
(201)-390-9839

Maria Theresa Vazquez
Maria.danseuse@gmail.com
(850)-855-8941

Katelyn Gaffney
Katelyngaffney@yahoo.com
(732)-453-4148

Taylor Green
taylorjanegreen@gmail.com
(724)-991-6036

 

Jacey Lambros
Admin@janedo.com
(607)-437-1929

Kaitlin Tufts
Tuftsmk@gmail.com
(561)-396-5338

Jaie Wells
Jaie.wells@gmail.com
(917)-557-6339

Jessica Featherson
Jc.featherson@gmail.com
(240)-603-0514

Taylor Good
Taylor@janedo.com
(201)-424-5881

Melissa Becraft
Mgbcraft7@gmail.com
(864)-884-2126

Isaac Owens
Iomojofit@gmail.com
(214)-316-3699

Margaret Barschow
Mbarschow@me.com
(732)-299-1396

Sai Somboon
just.saisomboon@gmail.com
(717) 381-5509

Becca Lee
Becca.lee123@gmail.com
(919)-741-7302

Katie Hamrah
Katiehamrah@gmail.com
(732)-735-0338

Samantha Berger
Samantha.berger7@gmail.co
(646)-979-7936

 


Front desk staff

Stephanie Kelley
Stephanie_kelley@aol.com
(864)-525-1321

 

Christina Kenny
Christina.maydick@gmail.com
(973)-722-45600

Kaitlin Tufts
Tuftsmk@gmail.com
(561)-396-5338

 

Victoria Sangimino
Victoriasangimino@gmail.com
(917)-295-6766