hoboken contact list


trainers

Danielle DeAngelo
Admin@janedo.com
(201)-390-9839

Kaitlin Tufts
Tuftsmk@gmail.com
(561)-396-5338

Katie Hamrah
Katiehamrah@gmail.com
(732)-735-0338

Genna Mergola
Gennamergola@gmail.com
(201)-312-8281

Jacey Lambros
Admin@janedo.com
(607)-437-1929

Tricia Urgo
Turgo1994@gmail.com
(973) 907-3062

Lauren Bell
lebell90@gmail.com
(321) 848-2321

Whitley Locks
whitleylocks@gmail.com
(916) 622-0786

Cristin Van Horn
infoedge@janedo.com
(215) 962-6197

Taylor Green
taylorjanegreen@gmail.com
(724)-991-6036

Justine Rima
justine.rima@gmail.com
(732) 979-0041

 

Sai Somboon
just.saisomboon@gmail.com
(717) 381-5509

Margaret Barschow
Mbarschow@me.com
(732) 299-1396

Katelyn Gaffney
Katelyngaffney@yahoo.com
(732)-453-4148


front desk staff

Lauren Bell
lebell90@gmail.com
(321) 848-2321

Jessie Thiele
jessietheile16@yahoo.com
(609) 247-0695

Justine Rima
justine.rima@gmail.com
(732) 979-0041

Margaret Barschow
Mbarschow@me.com
(732) 299-1396